Posted in Uncategorized

What have I been up to?

It’s been a while and I’m sorry for stopping the posts! Life has gotten hectic but I’m working on some great new content for all of you!

One thing that I haven’t stopped is my shopping addiction. I went to Big Lots earlier today since Influenster had a digital contest/challenge to purchase items to prep for back to college. Seeing as I work for an online university, it’s a little different than going on campus.

In regular college kid stressing about finals fashion, I bought as many snacks as I could to prep for creating my final presentation but I couldn’t help but think about how great opportunities like this are for college students.

Influenster is a great community that you can join to review products and ask questions about items you may be looking at purchasing. I’ve been able to review tons of makeup and beauty products since joining and the best part is, these products are sent over from the company complimentary in exchange for a review.

Every once in a while, they’ll also have virtual challenges or digital challenges where you can go to various stores and get cash back on certain purchases while also checking out new products in stock.

I’ve included my referral link below in case you want to check out my reviews or join the community with me!

http://www.influenster.com/r/4111451

Leave a comment